Table of Contents

**Disclaimer: Some of the names in these stories have been changed to protect the identities of the mentioned people, but all other aspects of their stories remain true.


Chapter 1: The Catholic Schoolboy

Chapter 2: The Air Force Pilot

Chapter 3: One-Minute Mitch

Chapter 4: The Serbian

Chapter 5: The Chef

Chapter 6: The Birthday Surprise

Chapter 7: Dum-Dum

Chapter 8: Bloods and Crips

Chapter 9: Momma’s Boy

Chapter 10: Tommy Bear

Chapter 11: Beaux

Chapter 12: The Lawyer

Chapter 13: Mike and I

Chapter 14: His Sister’s Keepers