Sunday Mornings: Coffee Bombs

I don’t know about you, but this weekend just flew by. I’m not done unleashing all my energy from the night before, and I’m feeling a bit too sober. This of course, is not going to change my usual Sunday coffee regimen. I want to mix it up a little bit, and share one of my favorite coffee recipes, The Coffee Bomb. Similar to the Sake Bomb, this drink is bold, strong, and beautifully crafted.

What you’ll need:

1oz freshly brewed espresso. I personally love Trader Joe’s Fair Trade French Roast

1oz Bailey’s Liquor

3oz Milk, frothed

1 pump caramel

1 dash pumpkin spice

Directions: Brew  espresso, and add Bailey’s to a double shot glass. In an old fashioned glass, froth milk and add a pump of caramel. Garnish with pumpkin spice.

gcs7mu

Once prepared, drop the shot glass into the milk glass, and enjoy!

lugtgh

I hope this perks of your Sunday. Party on, sinners!

Leave a Reply

